BlizzCon 2018 Dates, Details Announced

BlizzCon 2018 Dates, Details Announced

BlizzCon 2018 will take place in Southern California at the Anaheim Convention Center on November 2 and 3, Blizzard Entertainment has announced.

Tickets to the main event will be available for purchase on two specific dates. The first will be on May 9 at 7pm PT/10pm ET (May 10 at 3am UK/12pm AET), while the second will be on May 12 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK (May 13 at 3am AET). Tickets will cost $199 USD each and include admission to both days.

Prior to the main event, Blizzard will hold esports competitions at BlizzCon Opening Week, which runs from October 25-29 at Blizzard Arena Los Angeles. The initial rounds of the StarCraft II World Championship Series Global Finals, Heroes of the Storm Global Championship Finals, and World of Warcraft Arena World Championship Finals will take place at this time.

Continue reading…

BlizzCon 2018 Dates, Details Announced